Read What Others Are Saying

Kia Key FOB Repair Pad
by Adrian Alport
Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2021
Kia Key FOB Repair Pad
Thank you. The part works well and a fraction of the cost than have to replace the entire key or ord..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
by Adrian Alport
Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2021
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
This part from AC shop works well and did not have to change the end connector and is virtually half..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Key FOB Shell
by Mitchum Kirkby
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2021
Kia Key FOB Shell
Excellent Service, again this part matched what i was looking for 100%, Great quality product. Awes..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
by Mitchum Kirkby
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2021
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
Ordered this part ,it matches the original part 100% no alterations /adjustments were required, very..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW E46 5/6sp Gear Knob
by Mohammed Omar
Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2021
BMW E46 5/6sp Gear Knob
Great product, good looking, good quality. Great service and speedy delivery. All you need from a ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
by Lloyd Van Wyk
Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2021
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
10 Stars!!! Best service I have ever received, hands down... I highly recommend these guys!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
by Sabatin Shongwe
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
I had a great experience purchasing a set of Steering Column Flexible Coupling. Ashley followed up o..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
by Aphiwe Tiwane
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2021
Kia Rio Boot Release Switch
Excellent service and good communication/notification on order progress.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW E46 5/6sp Gear Knob
by Rean Venter
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2021
BMW E46 5/6sp Gear Knob
I ordered the plain leather 6 speed gear knob and it looks great! Fit perfectly into my E46 without ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW Door Lock Barrel Repair Kit
by Ebrahim Petersen
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2021
BMW Door Lock Barrel Repair Kit
Purchased the e46 door lock repair kit which has now been fitted with no issues. Ashley responded to..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW Start Stop Engine Button Cover
by Vernon Veeran
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2021
BMW Start Stop Engine Button Cover
Thanks a mill for the speedy service! Quality of product is excellent fits like a glove and is exact..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peugeot 207 208 EP6 VTi PCV Valve
by Antonio da Silva
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2021
Peugeot 207 208 EP6 VTi PCV Valve
Excellent prompt service thank you Definitely recommend your company. Regards Tony da Silva

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
by Lionell Smit
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2021
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
What a complete pleasure doing business with honest people. AC Shop delivered exactly as I requested..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W164 Air Spring Bellow
by Stefan Bosman
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2021
Mercedes W164 Air Spring Bellow
Very quick dispatch and great communication these guys rock!!! Will support them alot in the future ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes A/B-Class Window Switch
by Ian Headland
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2021
Mercedes A/B-Class Window Switch
Excellent Service arrived in JHB within 5 days Well packed and exactly what I ordered

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW N46 PCV Valve
by Frikkie du Buisson
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2021
BMW N46 PCV Valve
What a pleasure to order a part from Gauteng and receiving it within 24 hours from Cape Town. Above ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Categories & Manufacturers