Read What Others Are Saying

Write a Review and earn R10 worth of points. Please check the My Points FAQ for more information.
Steering Column Flexible Coupling Hyundai
by Sabatin Shongwe
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
Steering Column Flexible Coupling Hyundai
I had a great experience purchasing a set of Steering Column Flexible Coupling. Ashley followed up o..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot Release Switch Kia Rio
by Aphiwe Tiwane
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2021
Boot Release Switch Kia Rio
Excellent service and good communication/notification on order progress.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gear Knob BMW E46 Manual
by Rean Venter
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2021
Gear Knob BMW E46 Manual
I ordered the plain leather 6 speed gear knob and it looks great! Fit perfectly into my E46 without ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Door Lock Barrel Repair Kit BMW E46
by Ebrahim Petersen
Date Added: Saturday 03 July, 2021
Door Lock Barrel Repair Kit BMW E46
Purchased the e46 door lock repair kit which has now been fitted with no issues. Ashley responded to..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Start Stop Engine Button Cover BMW E90
by Vernon Veeran
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2021
Start Stop Engine Button Cover BMW E90
Thanks a mill for the speedy service! Quality of product is excellent fits like a glove and is exact..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
PCV Valve Peugeot 207 208 EP6 VTi
by Antonio da Silva
Date Added: Thursday 20 May, 2021
PCV Valve Peugeot 207 208 EP6 VTi
Excellent prompt service thank you Definitely recommend your company. Regards Tony da Silva

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boot Lock Mercedes W164
by Lionell Smit
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2021
Boot Lock Mercedes W164
What a complete pleasure doing business with honest people. AC Shop delivered exactly as I requested..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Air Spring Bellow Mercedes W164 Rear
by Stefan Bosman
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2021
Air Spring Bellow Mercedes W164 Rear
Very quick dispatch and great communication these guys rock!!! Will support them alot in the future ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Window Switch Mercedes A-Class W169 Drivers
by Ian Headland
Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2021
Window Switch Mercedes A-Class W169 Drivers
Excellent Service arrived in JHB within 5 days Well packed and exactly what I ordered

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
PCV Valve BMW N46
by Frikkie du Buisson
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2021
PCV Valve BMW N46
What a pleasure to order a part from Gauteng and receiving it within 24 hours from Cape Town. Above ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Categories & Manufacturers