Read What Others Are Saying

Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
by Rick Pretorius
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2022
Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
Ashley, you excel at serving your customers. Well done!!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMW N13 PCV Valve
by Ash Singh
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2022
BMW N13 PCV Valve
Easy order process and very fast delivery. Very pleased!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
by Andile Nyubatya
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2022
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
excellent service. i had a great purchasing experience, thank you Ashley.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Key FOB Shell
by Keneilwe Mosito
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2022
Kia Key FOB Shell
Bought two of the Option F key shells... great product and delivered in 3 days, just as it said. Gre..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nissan Qashqai Boot Release Switch
by Nadine Courtney
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
Nissan Qashqai Boot Release Switch
Exactly what I ordered. Thank you Ashley for the prompt response and professional service. Will defi..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
by Sebastian Arumugam
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2022
Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
Top notch customer service. There was a error and this was quickly resolved by Ashley. The part work..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
by Veronica Stevens
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2022
Mercedes W164 Boot Lock
Excellent Service - Received it a day before I expected delivery. Part numbers exact Great service..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W205 Window Switch
by Yogin Reddy
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2022
Mercedes W205 Window Switch
Great customer service and quick delivery time. Very reliable.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W169 Window Switch
by Paul Roos
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2022
Mercedes W169 Window Switch
Excellent Service! I ordered a window switch for a Mercedes B200 on Tuesday 22 March 2022. Within mi..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes W169 Window Switch
by Anthonie Badenhorst
Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2022
Mercedes W169 Window Switch
Very good friendly service. Was able to pick it up early on a Sunday morning in Cape Town. Product i..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyundai ix35 Window Switch
by Michael Buckley
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2022
Hyundai ix35 Window Switch
What professionals , saw a car window switch I badly need and whim wham bang Received proforma did a..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audi A4 Window Switch
by Sven Willer
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2022
Audi A4 Window Switch
Fast friendly service. Product is great and works well. Very fast shipping I will certainly give ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes Hood Spring
by Gavin Braun
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2022
Mercedes Hood Spring
This has been the easiest transaction I have ever done online. Immediate response after placing the ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honda Civic 5/6sp Gear Knob
by Mike Warren
Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2022
Honda Civic 5/6sp Gear Knob
Excellent service & quick delivery

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
by Michael Mugadza
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2022
Hyundai Steering Column Flexible Coupling
Excellent service. Bought this item for my Kia cerato. The dealership does not have this unit and th..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nissan Qashqai 5/6sp Gear Knob
by Dirk Stoffberg
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2022
Nissan Qashqai 5/6sp Gear Knob
This was our first time at buying from ACSHOP. Good service thank you, we received the correct item ..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audi Sun Visor Clip
by Clint Henderson
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2022
Audi Sun Visor Clip
Thank you for the great service, speedy delivery and professional packaging. What a great experience..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
by Collins Malisa
Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2022
Kia Rio/Picanto Boot Release Switch
Bought it last week and it works well, I only changed the wire. Happy with the product and saved a l..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes Vito Window Switch
by Nico Vd Westhuizen
Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2022
Mercedes Vito Window Switch
Quick efficient service. Perfect replacement unit.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kia Key FOB Shell
by Adrian Alport
Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2021
Kia Key FOB Shell
Thank you. The part works well and a fraction of the cost than have to replace the entire key or ord..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 35 reviews)
Categories & Manufacturers